Tags

Pisa_13_Camposanto angelCampsanto Cemetery in Pisa, Italy.

*******************************************

Welcome to the fourth week of Taphophile Tragics on this blog!

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list… which will open in a new page (sorry ….. unless I pay for the full WordPress, this is the best the Linky can do).


I am following the same rules for this meme that Julie had set up, and have all the information on my page for Taphophile Tragics.   Please ensure that you include some details of the cemetery in which you took your photographs, and link directly to your post, rather than simply to your blog in general. This week, Mr Linky opens at 10:00 PM Monday, Chicago time (Central time, USA), and closes at 12:00 AM on the Friday.

I’m looking forward to hosting, and seeing everyone’s posts.  If you have any questions or comments about my hosting (or anything else), please leave a comment or send me an email (Liquidityoftime @ gmail dot com)